Publication Schedule

🌲🌲🌲 Fall 2019🌲🌲🌲

 

First Issue (Print)

  • Tuesday, Sept. 10 @ 8:00 PM: Planning meeting/welcome in Meadows Basement
  • Sunday, Sept. 22 by 11:59 PM: Articles DUE
  • Friday-Sunday, Sept. 27-29: Design weekend (editorial staff only)
  • Friday, Oct. 4 (Homecoming weekend): Hard copies distributed to newsstands around campus

Second Issue (Online Only)Β 

  • Tuesday, Oct. 8 @ 8:00 PM: Planning meeting/welcome in Meadows Basement
  • Monday, Oct. 21 by 11:59 PM: Articles DUE
  • Monday, Oct. 28: All articles published on this website

Third Issue (Print)

  • Tuesday, Oct. 29 @ 8:00 PM: Planning meeting/welcome in Meadows Basement
  • Monday, Nov. 18 by 11:59 PM: Articles DUE
  • Friday-Sunday, Nov. 22-24: Design weekend (editorial staff only)
  • Monday, Dec. 2: Hard copies distributed to newsstands around campus

Issues will be distributed in the various newsstands around campus. The website will be consistently updated throughout the year. All issues and stories are free of charge.

Happy reading, Fellow Foresters. πŸ™‚